The Christmas Holiday by Phillipa Ashley

The Christmas Holiday by Phillipa Ashley Book Summary

BOOK SCORE
4.5
TOTAL RATINGS
17
BOOK PRICE
$10.99

Pour yourself a mug of hot chocolate and settle down in front of the fire with this perfect, uplifting festive read!

‘Wow, just the most perfect fabulous festive read, heart-warming, charming, a real tonic to add cheer and love to your day!… I really didn’t want it to end’ NetGalley review⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

She’s planned the perfect Christmas. But fate might have other ideas…

Krystle didn’t have a normal childhood and longed for warm family Christmases with presents under the tree. Now she makes sure everyone else has the perfect Christmas she never had, bringing beautiful decorations to cheer as many people as possible.

With her festive business booming, she decides to celebrate by renting a secluded house in the Lakes, with a plan to make this the ultimate yuletide getaway.

But fate immediately throws a spanner in the works in the form of a broken-down car, a flooded river and Max; a man who despises Christmas.

Krystle becomes determined to show Max the joys of the holiday. She won’t take no for an answer.

Can she melt Max’s Grinch-like heart? And can he show her that life doesn’t need to go to plan to take you somewhere magical…

Let Sunday Times bestseller Phillipa Ashley whisk you away to the Lakes this Christmas, with a story full of unexpected romance, second chances, snowflakes and starlight! Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Karen Swan and Heidi Swain.

Readers adore The Christmas Holiday:

‘Absolutely wonderful story that I couldn't put down… A wonderful, heart-warming, tearful and uplifting read. It has absolutely everything. Perfect for the Christmas season’ NetGalley review⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A lovely, glittery Christmas story… A gem to read, this book is both festive and heart-warming… So enjoyable to read and extremely hard to put down’ NetGalley review⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘This is a perfect Christmas book. Loved it. Set in a beautiful part of the country… A great read. Loved the twists and it had the ending you wanted. Brilliant’ NetGalley review⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

About the author

Phillipa Ashley writes warm, funny romantic fiction for a variety of international publishers. Alongside being an Amazon bestseller, she has also made the Sunday Times Bestseller list more than once.

Phillipa lives in a Staffordshire village with her husband and has a grown-up daughter.

The Christmas Holiday Book Details

Book Name The Christmas Holiday
Genre Contemporary
Author Phillipa Ashley
Published 10 November 2022, Thursday
Price $10.99
E-Book Size 4.24 MB

The Christmas Holiday by Phillipa Ashley Book Reviews

Free International Money Transfer 💸

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 120 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!

Mind Lab Pro 🎯

Mind Lab Pro boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

🪙 You are *this* close to claiming $10 of Bitcoin!

Discover how specific cryptocurrencies work — and get a bit of each crypto to try out for yourself. Coinbase is the easiest place to buy and sell cryptocurrency. Sign up and get started today.

Phillipa Ashley - The Christmas Holiday Comments

5 Books like The Christmas Holiday (Phillipa Ashley)

About Author "Phillipa Ashley"

12 Men of Christmas is a 2009 American romantic comedy television film made for the Lifetime Television network. Directed by Arlene Sanford and starring Kristin Chenoweth, the film is based on the novel Dating Mr. December by Phillipa Ashley with the teleplay adaptation written by Jon Maas. Anna Chlumsky, Aaron Abrams, Stephen Huszar, and Peter Mooney also star. The film had its world premiere on Lifetime on December 5, 2009. The story takes place in Kalispell, Montana, United States, but the film was shot in Calgary, Alberta, Canada. It tells the story of a New York publicist who takes a job in a small town in Montana. The reference to 12 men in the title refers to members of the volunteer Kalispell Search and Rescue team who are the first point of rescue for those in danger at Glacier National Park. Plot E.J. Baxter (Kristin Chenoweth) is a headstrong and popular New York City publicist. E.J. seemingly has the "perfect life"; a beautiful condo, a loving fiancé, a great job, and an e....

5 Best Phillipa Ashley Books
Popular Free Books
On a Quiet Street E-Book Download
On a Quiet StreetSeraphina Nova GlassMysteries & Thrillers2022-05-17
Dearly Beloved E-Book Download
Dearly BelovedAmelia WildeRomance2023-12-12
Too Late E-Book Download
Too LateColleen HooverMysteries & Thrillers2023-06-27
Inside Threat E-Book Download
Inside ThreatMatthew QuirkMysteries & Thrillers2023-06-13
The Heaven & Earth Grocery Store E-Book Download
The Heaven & Earth Grocery StoreJames McBrideHistorical2023-08-08
Unnatural Death E-Book Download
Unnatural DeathPatricia CornwellMysteries & Thrillers2023-11-28
Blog
Is it worth buying a prebuilt Shopify store?

For those looking to launch a successful ecommerce store quickly and with minimal effort, buying a prebuilt Shopify store can be an attractive option. But is it worth it? In this article, we’ll look at the pros and cons of purchasing an existin...

Is GA4 compatible with Shopify?

Google Analytics 4 (GA4) is a next-generation analytics solution introduced by Google in October 2020. It offers enhanced features, such as a more powerful data model and built-in machine learning capabilities, compared to its predecessor, Universal ...

10 Proven Strategies to Increase Website Traffic and Boost Your Online Presence

Hey there! Are you tired of staring at your website analytics and wishing those numbers would magically increase? Well, you’re in luck! In this article, we’re going to share with you 10 proven strategies to skyrocket your website traffic ...

Is Shopify good for SEO?

Shopify is one of the most popular e-commerce platforms, with over one million active online stores. While Shopify’s focus is primarily on making it easy for businesses to set up an online store and sell products, it’s also important to c...

How do I set up GA4 e-commerce tracking on Shopify?

Google Analytics 4 (GA4) is the latest version of Google Analytics and provides a comprehensive suite of measurement tools for businesses. One important feature of GA4 is its e-commerce tracking capability, which allows businesses to track the perfor...