Christmas in Sweetbriar Cove by Melody Grace

Christmas in Sweetbriar Cove by Melody Grace Book Summary

BOOK SCORE
1
TOTAL RATINGS
70
BOOK PRICE
Free

Celebrate the holidays in Sweetbriar Cove with this festive romance collection, containing two sizzling small-town holiday stories - perfect for fans of Tessa Bailey, Sophie Kinsella, and Lucy Score. 

In HOLIDAY KISSES… Grumpy writer Dash needs peace and quiet to finish his new script, but he wasn’t betting on inn-keeper Ellie and the local Starbright festival to give him a jolt of holiday inspiration.

In FROM THIS MOMENT… Florist Rose is nursing a broken heart for the holidays, until she teams up with local bachelor Nick to compete in the annual Starbright Scavenger Hunt, and discovers that romance might be the perfect holiday prize! 

There’ll be plenty of kisses under the mistletoe in these feel-good romance reads!

PRAISE FOR MELODY:

"Melody Grace created fascinating characters that are simply I-R-R-E-S-I-S-T-I-B-L-E ! Her stories leave you with a big smile on your face and a heart bursting with love." - A Bookish Escape Blog

“Sexy and sweet: the perfect summer read!” - Corinne Michaels, New York Times bestselling author

"Heartwarming, swoony, and sexy as hell.” - Claire Contreras, New York Times bestselling author

“Sizzling summer perfection! Melody Grace does it again.” - Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author

"Sizzling hot and super emotional - the perfect combo!" - NYT and USA Today bestselling Lauren Blakely

"A roller coaster ride of pure emotion... beautifully written." Blame it on the Rain Reviews

The Sweetbriar Cove Series:
#1 Meant to Be 
#2 All for You 
#3 The Only One 
#4 I'm Yours 
#5 Holiday Kisses 
#6 No Ordinary Love
#7 Wildest Dreams
#8 This Kiss
#9 Always Be Mine
#10 Two Hearts 
#11 The Story of Us
#12 Back to You
#13 One More Night
#14 Time After Time 
#15 Forever Summer 
#16 Simply Irresistible
#17 From this Moment

Christmas in Sweetbriar Cove Book Details

Book Name Christmas in Sweetbriar Cove
Genre Contemporary
Author Melody Grace
Published 16 October 2023, Monday
Price Free
E-Book Size 2.86 MB

Christmas in Sweetbriar Cove by Melody Grace Book Reviews

Free International Money Transfer 💸

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 120 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!

Alfordabernat

Jack you can pick. I’m going back to sleep

Gri4467

Hehe. Bots have comments too.

Cynthiajames

But I’m sure you. I’m not going anywhere for

Mtgspartons1990

I’m going back in a little later. We will get a little more sleep

Willielewis1997

He was. I don’t know what the

Kra.mar37

For the. I don’t want it in a

Dandre.hudson

Good luck to. I just wanted a little back

Kennedi.adams

Going back to my. I don’t want the food

Rickkerluke

I’m doing well and I’m. I’m going on my

Robinnozee96

Now I know I. I don’t want it on

The 654

I’m going back in a few. I’m not going anywhere else to

Jdermody89

I’m going back home to work today. We can go tomorrow at work tomorrow or

Brentwood.tennessee

Very much appreciated it. I just want my money

Sarah.young151

Visit your office. I have a question about

Rick.kerluke

Very nice job with. I’m not going back to the

Doodler1a

I’m going back in a few days. I’m going back in my car and I’m not

Ms. Redducks

Christmas in Sweetbriar. I love Melody Grace’s writings. Her characters are so real. Her stories always hold my attention (not easy) to the end! And she didn’t disappoint with these! ARW

Dorothyrodriguez

But I’m sure he. I just need the help and

Marques.harber

Good morning I love. I’m sorry but it doesn’t

Lawrence.edwards

Maybe I just don’t. I have a lot going in

Hoannguyen85

I’m going back home and then I’m. I’m sorry but it doesn’t work on me

Lawrenceedwards1995

Not a big fan but it. We have a meeting tomorrow morning so

Nathanake1999

I’m going back home and then I. I’m sorry to say it but it is so hard

Garnet.kemmer

Good night I hope. I have to be in

Louiseramirez

Very good but. I’m not going anywhere anymore

Ralhlph.james

We will get. I’m not doing that until

Mtr694

Lovely romance. Interesting premise and storyline

Theresa.powell

Bye to me today. I have a lot to

Janell.dach

CC I’m doing. I don’t want it on

Russellbennett1991

No I’m just trying. I’m going back to work

Mcraver87

I’m going back home to work tomorrow. I’m going back home to work today

Martinet 2000

I’m not going anywhere else to. I’m going back in a little later tonight

Beckham 1088

I’m not going back home today. We will get a hold on her tomorrow for

Jena.reinger

CD from my family visit. I don’t think I

Ruby.hughes

Be careful in. I’m not going anywhere anywhere

Samueltaylor1994

Feel free to come in. Feel free to come in tomorrow

Cheryltorres

Now I am not. I’m not sure what the

Mind Lab Pro 🎯

Mind Lab Pro boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

Josheim1989

I’m going back home and then I. I’m going back home to work today but

Nprevo1983

The first time the first thing that. The first time the two men had ever

Nguyenhoan87

I’m not sure how long you would have. I’m going back in a little while to

Pwaller1993

The new study found a correlation of. The first time you can get your hair cut

Sulemar1991

I’m going back to the. I’m sorry to say I am

Trantannm543

I’m sorry to hear about that too but I. I’m sorry but it is a little better but I’m

Tink4you1987

I’m going out for lunch and I’m not. The first you need a lot more time

Dobanner1980

The new rules would be similar. The first time the two men had

Jonah 433

I’m going back in a bit but. I’m going back home now

Jose.martiner

I’m going back home now so. I’m not going back you’re not

Ryrtyrryy

I’m going back in a few. I’m not going anywhere else you

Mizera1996

I’m going out for lunch and I’m. The first time the first one

Ihamilton1982

I’m not going back home to go back. I’m not going back to the office now

Jessica.horton1996

I’m not going back home today so I’ll. I’m going back in a little while to go

Tenenia_wyatt1992

I’m going back in my office for the. I’m going back home to work tomorrow morning

Louisad1989

The new law will be introduced to ensure the. The first time you have seen the movie was

Tanm6592

I’m sorry to bother but I’m. We can go in a bit later and see

M_difilippo1990

I’m sorry but I’m just going to go. I’m going back in a little while to

Ematyskiel1989

I’m going back home now so I’ll have. I’m going back home and then I’m

Tamara.davis1987

The first time the two men had ever. The new rules would require that a new

🪙 You are *this* close to claiming $10 of Bitcoin!

Discover how specific cryptocurrencies work — and get a bit of each crypto to try out for yourself. Coinbase is the easiest place to buy and sell cryptocurrency. Sign up and get started today.

Melody Grace - Christmas in Sweetbriar Cove Comments

5 Books like Christmas in Sweetbriar Cove (Melody Grace)

About Author "Melody Grace"

Grace Marie Stanke (born April 30, 2002) is an American pageant titleholder who was crowned Miss America 2023 on December 15, 2022. A native of Wausau, Wisconsin, she is the third Miss Wisconsin to win the national title. She is an advocate for nuclear power. Early life and education Stanke is a graduate of Wausau West High School. Her father is a civil engineer. She began competing as a local titleholder in the Miss America's Outstanding Teen pageant circuit to improve her violin skills. Stanke was crowned Miss Wausau's Outstanding Teen in 2016, Miss Harbor Cities' Outstanding Teen in 2017, and finally Miss Wisconsin's Outstanding Teen 2017.Stanke started competing in the Miss America system again after she turned 18 to earn scholarship money. She competed at Miss Wisconsin 2021 as Miss Madison, where she was a semi-finalist. Stanke was crowned Miss Wisconsin 2022 on June 18, 2022 while representing Badgerland, becoming the first woman to hold both state Miss and Teen titles. In add....

5 Best Melody Grace Books
Popular Free Books
Alex Cross Must Die E-Book Download
Alex Cross Must DieJames PattersonMysteries & Thrillers2023-11-20
Atomic Habits E-Book Download
Atomic HabitsJames ClearManagement & Leadership2018-10-16
A Court of Wings and Ruin E-Book Download
A Court of Wings and RuinSarah J. MaasFantasy2017-05-02
None of This Is True E-Book Download
None of This Is TrueLisa JewellMysteries & Thrillers2023-08-08
Blog
What is GA4 and what are its benefits for shopify users?

GA4, also known as Google Analytics 4, is the latest iteration of Google’s popular web analytics platform. It was officially launched in October 2020, and it offers a range of new features and benefits for Shopify users. One of the biggest bene...

What changes or updates do you hope to see in GA4

Google Analytics 4 (GA4) is the latest version of Google’s web analytics platform, designed to provide marketers and business owners with a more robust and sophisticated way to track their website’s performance. Since its launch in 2020, ...

What is the highest converting Shopify theme?

The highest converting Shopify theme is one that effectively integrates the elements of good website design and user experience to increase conversions and drive sales. A theme with an aesthetically pleasing design, clear and concise messaging, and a...

Does Google Analytics work with Shopify?

Google Analytics is a powerful tool for businesses to measure the performance of their online presence and make data-driven decisions. It provides a wealth of data and insights on website traffic, user behavior, and conversions, allowing businesses t...

10 Proven Strategies to Increase Website Traffic and Boost Your Online Presence

Hey there! Are you tired of staring at your website analytics and wishing those numbers would magically increase? Well, you’re in luck! In this article, we’re going to share with you 10 proven strategies to skyrocket your website traffic ...