The Girl Who Vanished by R.M. Ward

The Girl Who Vanished by R.M. Ward Book Summary

BOOK SCORE
4
TOTAL RATINGS
35
BOOK PRICE
$2.99

An utterly gripping and twisty psychological thriller for fans of Claire McGowan, K.L. Slater and Andrea Mara

‘I could not put it down until I finished the last page!!!’ Netgalley reviewer

‘A fantastic thriller which will have you racing to the very end’ Netgalley reviewer

Frances Brookman has just received the phone call every mother dreads. Her daughter Naomi has been in a life-threatening accident.

As she races to the hospital, Frances catches sight of a child in another car – a girl screaming for help.

It's a split-second thing and looks can be deceptive.

Should she follow the car and risk a delay getting to her daughter? Or do nothing and live with the knowledge that she didn’t help a child in need?

What everyone’s saying about The Girl Who Vanished!

‘I thought I knew what the outcome was going to be I couldn’t have been more wrong. This is an exceptional thriller’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Original storyline, lots of intrigue, twists, and turns (I could not guess the ending). I devoured this.‘ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Twisty and unpredictable this book was gripping and let me on the edge of my seat. I couldn't put it down.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A gripping, unputdownable read that I devoured in a single afternoon’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Totally gripping suspense with lots of twists and turns truly enjoyed totally recommend’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘So many unexpected and explosive twists and stunning cliff hangers kept me glued to these pages. I sped through it unable to put it down’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Reviews

Praise for R.M. Ward

‘I was completely gripped! The characters are so well drawn and the twists were shocking, yet completely plausible’ Keren David on Safe With You

‘A gripping thriller with characters I really cared about. Highly recommended’ C.S. Green on Safe With You

About the author

R.M. Ward was born in Surrey and now lives in Bath with her husband and two dogs. She has two grown up children. She worked in local government for years before writing full-time. Her debut YA thriller, Numbers, published under Rachel Ward, won many regional awards in the UK and Europe, was released in 26 countries and is currently optioned for film. She has also written a cosy crime series, the Ant and Bea Mysteries, starting with The Cost of Living, set in and around a supermarket. Safe With You is her first psychological thriller with HQ Digital.

The Girl Who Vanished Book Details

Book Name The Girl Who Vanished
Genre Mysteries & Thrillers
Author R.M. Ward
Published 12 May 2023, Friday
Price $2.99
E-Book Size 2.43 MB

The Girl Who Vanished by R.M. Ward Book Reviews

Free International Money Transfer 💸

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 120 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!

Mind Lab Pro 🎯

Mind Lab Pro boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

🪙 You are *this* close to claiming $10 of Bitcoin!

Discover how specific cryptocurrencies work — and get a bit of each crypto to try out for yourself. Coinbase is the easiest place to buy and sell cryptocurrency. Sign up and get started today.

R.M. Ward - The Girl Who Vanished Comments

5 Books like The Girl Who Vanished (R.M. Ward)

About Author "R.M. Ward"

Matthew Stephen Ward (born October 4, 1973), known professionally as M. Ward, is an American singer-songwriter and guitarist from Portland, Oregon. Ward's solo work is a mixture of folk and blues-inspired Americana analog recordings. He has released 10 studio albums since 1999, primarily through the independent label Merge Records. In addition to his solo work, he is a member of indie pop duo She & Him and folk-rock supergroup Monsters of Folk, and also participates in recording, producing, and playing with multiple other artists. Early life M. Ward was raised in Glendale, California, and moved to Portland, Oregon, after college. Growing up, Ward taught himself songs by the Beatles on his brother's guitar, and began recording demos on a four-track analog tape recorder when he was about fifteen. Ward continues to record only analog, and starts all of his songs as demos on the same recorder he has had since his teens. Solo recordings Duets for Guitars #2 and End of Amnesia (199....

5 Best R.M. Ward Books
Popular Free Books
Too Late E-Book Download
Too LateColleen HooverMysteries & Thrillers2023-06-27
A Court of Wings and Ruin E-Book Download
A Court of Wings and RuinSarah J. MaasFantasy2017-05-02
Rich AF E-Book Download
Rich AFVivian TuPersonal Finance2023-12-26
The Exchange E-Book Download
The ExchangeJohn GrishamMysteries & Thrillers2023-10-17
Alex Cross Must Die E-Book Download
Alex Cross Must DieJames PattersonMysteries & Thrillers2023-11-20
Verity E-Book Download
VerityColleen HooverMysteries & Thrillers2021-10-05
Blog
Is Oberlo free with Shopify?

Oberlo is an app that makes it easier to dropship products on Shopify. It enables users to search through millions of products, add them to their store, and start selling without having to buy in bulk or maintain any inventory. Many people wonder if ...

When will shopify support ga4?

Shopify is a leading e-commerce platform that allows businesses of all sizes to create and manage an online store with ease. It provides a comprehensive range of features and functionalities to help businesses sell their products and services to a gl...

How can you prepare for the release of GA4

The release of GA4, or Google Analytics 4, represents a major step forward for web analytics and businesses. With its advanced measurement capabilities, user-friendly interface, and improved privacy features, GA4 has the potential to revolutionize th...

How do I set up GA4 e-commerce tracking on Shopify?

Google Analytics 4 (GA4) is the latest version of Google Analytics and provides a comprehensive suite of measurement tools for businesses. One important feature of GA4 is its e-commerce tracking capability, which allows businesses to track the perfor...

How will the release of GA4 affect your shopify business?

The release of Google Analytics 4 (GA4) is a significant event for e-commerce businesses, including those using Shopify. As the newest version of Google’s web analytics platform, GA4 offers a wealth of advanced features and capabilities that ca...