Never Enough by Roxie Noir

Never Enough by Roxie Noir Book Summary

BOOK SCORE
4.5
TOTAL RATINGS
237
BOOK PRICE
$5.99

It’s a simple enough transaction.Marisol needs the money, and I need a nice girl to parade in front of the cameras.No feelings. No strings. No falling for anyone.I’ve been clean for months, but my record company’s not satisfied. Apparently it isn’t enough to only kick a heroin addiction - they’re insisting that I find a girlfriend as well. If I don’t, they pull Dirtshine’s massive record deal. It’s supposed to show that I’ve changed my ways, that I’ve turned over a new leaf, all that rubbish. But I’ve had it with suit-wearing wankers telling me what I’m to do, so I’m on the verge of telling them to go f*ck themselves. And then she shows up. Marisol locks me out of my own concert by accident. She’s wearing a suit at a rock show, searching for her lost law school textbook, has no idea who I am… ...and for the first time in years, I’m hooked. She’s smart, driven, and utterly gorgeous. The sort of girl who earnestly believes in following the rules and hates when others don’t. I’m a huge rock star, recovering addict, and general f*ckup. Our relationship is for show, and that’s all. But with every smile, every laugh, and every breathtaking glance at her curves, I want her more. Two months is all we agreed to. But it’s never going to be enough.Never Enough is the first book in the Dirtshine Trilogy, and can be read as a total standalone. It's for fans of high heat romances and anyone who loves rock stars, fake relationships, good girls and bad boys, British heroes, or angst with a side of humor. It's got plenty of steamy scenes, and of course, there's an HEA. This series is for fans of J. Bengtsson, Jaine Diamond, Julia Wolf, Michelle Mankin, and Devney Perry.

Never Enough Book Details

Book Name Never Enough
Genre Romance
Author Roxie Noir
Published 25 February 2021, Thursday
Price $5.99
E-Book Size 2.02 MB

Never Enough by Roxie Noir Book Reviews

Free International Money Transfer 💸

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 120 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!

DM0402

Pleasant Surprise. Free books are always a gamble. This one was well written and had characters that were both human (ie. not perfect) but also relatable. Just glad there were no “my ex cheated on me so now I don’t trust men,” or “I’m an alpha, on your knees.” It’s a storyline we’ve hear before, the pretense of a relationship that morphs into feelings, but again, the characters are upfront and open. It was as if they were actual adults (see my pleasant surprise). Definitely will give the next book a shot.

Rjbor

Never enough. Wonderful story with those that use drugs. The fact that is very hard to stop. With this came a love story. The fact that getting help and doing meetings helps . I truly learned more. Thank You for writing.

Beckyben

Loooong Read. The book is a long uncoordinated sequence of rambling. Plots were unnecessarily elongated and drawn out.

Mind Lab Pro 🎯

Mind Lab Pro boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

AavidReader

Loved it. Oh my goodness this book was soooo good! It has so many typos (missing words) which is my gripe and I still loved it. Two very interesting and complex characters, a great storyline and it was very well written. I was hooked, it was hot and clever and such a good read.

Daerani

Never enough. This book actually surprised me a bit. It was better than I was expecting. Tbh I mostly picked it up because I was in the mood for a bit of a smutty escape and this sounded like it would fit the bill. It started out with one of my favourite tropes, fake dating, and then you’ve got the rockstar guy and the square lawyer thing going on. The story ended up being a lot more interesting than just a few steamy scenes, though there were those too. Anyway, I enjoyed it enough to check out the next book in the series. CN for some pretty heavy drug references as he is a recovering heroine addict. Lots of talks about recovery, friends who aren’t sober and relapse. Dual POV, med-high spice, 18+

🪙 You are *this* close to claiming $10 of Bitcoin!

Discover how specific cryptocurrencies work — and get a bit of each crypto to try out for yourself. Coinbase is the easiest place to buy and sell cryptocurrency. Sign up and get started today.

Roxie Noir - Never Enough Comments

5 Books like Never Enough (Roxie Noir)

About Author "Roxie Noir"

Melanie Richards Griffith (born August 9, 1957) is an American actress. She began her career in the 1970s, appearing in several independent thriller films before achieving mainstream success in the mid-1980s. Born in Manhattan, New York City, to actress Tippi Hedren and advertising executive Peter Griffith, she was raised mainly in Los Angeles, where she graduated from the Hollywood Professional School at age 16. In 1975, 17-year-old Griffith appeared opposite Gene Hackman in Arthur Penn's neo-noir film Night Moves. She later rose to prominence as an actor in films such as Brian De Palma's Body Double (1984), which earned her a National Society of Film Critics Award for Best Supporting Actress. Griffith's subsequent performance in the comedy Something Wild (1986) attracted critical acclaim before she was cast in 1988's Working Girl, which earned her a nomination for the Academy Award for Best Actress and won her a Golden Globe. In the 1990s Griffith performed in a series of roles ....

5 Best Roxie Noir Books
Popular Free Books
Rock Bottom E-Book Download
Rock BottomFern MichaelsAction & Adventure2023-12-26
A Court of Frost and Starlight E-Book Download
A Court of Frost and StarlightSarah J. MaasFantasy2018-05-01
Dearly Beloved E-Book Download
Dearly BelovedAmelia WildeRomance2023-12-12
Blog
When will GA4 be released and what features will it include?

GA4, or Google Analytics 4, is the latest iteration of Google’s popular web analytics platform. The platform was officially launched in October 2020, and it promises to offer a range of new and improved features for businesses and marketers. On...

What is the highest converting Shopify theme?

The highest converting Shopify theme is one that effectively integrates the elements of good website design and user experience to increase conversions and drive sales. A theme with an aesthetically pleasing design, clear and concise messaging, and a...

Is GA4 replacing Google Analytics?

Google Analytics 4 (GA4) is the latest iteration of Google’s popular web analytics platform, which has been widely adopted by businesses and organizations to track their website traffic and gather valuable insights into their audience and perfo...

How can you prepare for the release of GA4

The release of GA4, or Google Analytics 4, represents a major step forward for web analytics and businesses. With its advanced measurement capabilities, user-friendly interface, and improved privacy features, GA4 has the potential to revolutionize th...

10 Proven Strategies to Increase Website Traffic and Boost Your Online Presence

Hey there! Are you tired of staring at your website analytics and wishing those numbers would magically increase? Well, you’re in luck! In this article, we’re going to share with you 10 proven strategies to skyrocket your website traffic ...