Tracer by Jason Dean

Tracer by Jason Dean Book Summary

BOOK SCORE
4
TOTAL RATINGS
211
BOOK PRICE
Free

‘Unique and engaging characters woven into the fabric of a fantastic plot. Jason Dean is one to watch’ Marc Cameron, New York Times bestselling author of Tom Clancy Code of Honor

What is a death sentence to a dead man?

He was a man with many names. Moving from country to country, changing his face constantly so as to remain in the shadows, he was nothing more than a ghost. For now, he is known simply as Korso.

A covert salvage operative, he recovers lost artefacts and items, often stolen, for rich benefactors unable to operate through normal channels. But his shadowy existence is shattered upon the arrival at his Bermuda home of the man he had hoped never to see again…

Tasked with recovering a missing, one-of-a-kind shipment in only four days, his elite skill set will be tested to its limits. Failure will result in his identity being revealed to his former boss, the ruthless Nikolic, who would stop at nothing to eliminate the one man who walked away from his organisation.

An exceptional, white-knuckle thriller full of intrigue and suspense, perfect for fans of Rob Sinclair, Mark Dawson and Adam Hamdy.

Praise for Tracer
'Tracer, Korso's first outing, is everything you could want in a thriller; fast-pace, suspense, mystery, just the right amount of wickedness, but above all else a protagonist who the reader will want to read more and more of. A real page turner' Rob Sinclair, million copy bestselling author of The Red Cobra

'Meet Korso, a mysterious and unique character you won’t be able to get enough of. In a thriller novel I want tension, pace and ample action, and in Tracer, Jason Dean has delivered by the bucketful' Matt Hilton, author of the Joe Hunter thrillers

‘A relentless round of fast and furious set pieces, out-pacing Reacher for tension and with non-stop violence and intrigue to satisfy any thriller fans’ Adrian Magson, author of The Watchman

‘A thrilling, race-against-time ride ... a great start to what I’m sure will be a hugely successful thriller series’ A. A. Chaudhuri, author of The Scribe

'The most explosive book I've read in ages' D. L. Marshall, author of Anthrax Island


'A superb, fast-paced thriller which literally ticks like a time-bomb' Nick Oldham, author of the Henry Christie series

Tracer Book Details

Book Name Tracer
Genre Mysteries & Thrillers
Author Jason Dean
Published 24 June 2021, Thursday
Price Free
E-Book Size 1.08 MB

Tracer by Jason Dean Book Reviews

Free International Money Transfer 💸

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 120 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!

Syedmuhammad---jobs

Lotion for my family. Kohl’s and I’m supposed be

Igivein2sin

Summer Blockbuster. This book will play like a very well directed action blockbuster thriller in your head as you read along. First in a series, it’s a great introduction to it’s main character. It’s plot, blessedly, has a beginning and resolution so it works as a stand-alone. You’ll continue the series because you want to spend more time in Korso’s world. Now, would you like butter on your popcorn?

William/39

Well done... Excellent story line and written to hold your attention. Would recommend it to anyone…

Al Dibble

Tracer. That was a good read!

MarbleFallsDown

Very good read. I thoroughly enjoyed this book. Well written, engaging characters, mystery, subterfuge,

Noahgiff

My first book. I like it!

Mind Lab Pro 🎯

Mind Lab Pro boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

🪙 You are *this* close to claiming $10 of Bitcoin!

Discover how specific cryptocurrencies work — and get a bit of each crypto to try out for yourself. Coinbase is the easiest place to buy and sell cryptocurrency. Sign up and get started today.

Jason Dean - Tracer Comments

5 Books like Tracer (Jason Dean)

About Author "Jason Dean"

Jason Dean may refer to: Jason Dean (Charmed), a character from the television series Charmed character played by Christian Slater in the film Heathers alter ego of rapper Godemis of the rap duo Ces Cru.

5 Best Jason Dean Books
Popular Free Books
Too Late E-Book Download
Too LateColleen HooverMysteries & Thrillers2023-06-27
The Boys in the Boat E-Book Download
The Boys in the BoatDaniel James BrownSports & Outdoors2013-06-04
Unnatural Death E-Book Download
Unnatural DeathPatricia CornwellMysteries & Thrillers2023-11-28
The Edge E-Book Download
The EdgeDavid BaldacciMysteries & Thrillers2023-11-14
Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Chalice of the Gods E-Book Download
Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Chalice of the GodsRick RiordanAction & Adventure2023-09-26
Blog
When will GA4 be released and what features will it include?

GA4, or Google Analytics 4, is the latest iteration of Google’s popular web analytics platform. The platform was officially launched in October 2020, and it promises to offer a range of new and improved features for businesses and marketers. On...

Does Google Analytics work with Shopify?

Google Analytics is a powerful tool for businesses to measure the performance of their online presence and make data-driven decisions. It provides a wealth of data and insights on website traffic, user behavior, and conversions, allowing businesses t...

Is it worth buying a prebuilt Shopify store?

For those looking to launch a successful ecommerce store quickly and with minimal effort, buying a prebuilt Shopify store can be an attractive option. But is it worth it? In this article, we’ll look at the pros and cons of purchasing an existin...

How do I set up GA4 e-commerce tracking on Shopify?

Google Analytics 4 (GA4) is the latest version of Google Analytics and provides a comprehensive suite of measurement tools for businesses. One important feature of GA4 is its e-commerce tracking capability, which allows businesses to track the perfor...

How will the release of GA4 affect your shopify business?

The release of Google Analytics 4 (GA4) is a significant event for e-commerce businesses, including those using Shopify. As the newest version of Google’s web analytics platform, GA4 offers a wealth of advanced features and capabilities that ca...