Someone Like You by Tracy Corbett

Someone Like You by Tracy Corbett Book Summary

BOOK SCORE
4
TOTAL RATINGS
349
BOOK PRICE
Free

'Another delicious romance from Tracy Corbett. It's fun, quirky and delightfully romantic.' Rosanna Ley, author of From Venice with Love
What happens on holiday doesn't always stay on holiday...

When mousy factory-worker Lilith Monroe meets gorgeous Will Taylor on holiday, she reinvents herself as Lily, a risk-taking costume designer extraordinaire. What’s the harm in a few white lies when she’ll never see Will again?

Back in England, Will can’t stop thinking about Lily. When his events company needs a costume designer last minute for the Royal Windsor Festival, it’s like fate is knocking on his door. He can hire Lily and see if the spark is still there. Except he hasn't been entirely honest with Lily...

Can a holiday fling become something more, or are there too many untruths between Lilith and Will?

A gorgeously uplifting romance for fans of Portia MacIntosh and Trisha Ashley.

Praise for Someone Like You

‘I loved this book and devoured the whole thing in one day. It's one of those stories which is so realistic, romantic, and funny, that surely someone is going to want to turn it into a movie. One for fans of Sophie Kinsella’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

‘This is truly a wonderful romantic story. I enjoyed this book to pieces! I smiled through most of it, teared up a time or two, and highly recommend this book to anyone.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

‘Love a bit of romance and this book ticked all the boxes, thoroughly enjoyable read with likeable characters and a good background’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

 ‘What a treat this story was. At the beginning of the story I was in tears and by the end I had a huge smile on my face. This book has the ultimate feel good factor about it.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

Someone Like You Book Details

Book Name Someone Like You
Genre Romance
Author Tracy Corbett
Published 12 April 2021, Monday
Price Free
E-Book Size 715.57 KB

Someone Like You by Tracy Corbett Book Reviews

Free International Money Transfer 💸

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 120 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!

Frnfncm

Elizabeth Lord. The only way you know what you have to say about it would probably not have a lot to say to anyone about the whole story of

Misstrini28

10/10. Must read

Spran234

great book. amazing book couldn’t put it down

Ggmajulie

Great book!. Loved this book, I could barely put it down! Thank you!

L. Nichole

Someone like you. It’s 5 am because I couldn’t put this book down! From laughing out loud to tears, I enjoyed it completely. It has well developed characters and depth of storyline that sometimes isn’t always present.

Savannah Coburn

Loved this story!!. I really enjoyed this story!

Wittwormie

Amazing. I loved how engaging this was

Scootzkatz

Great beach read—. The banter between them is worth the read.

Darcoster

Refreshingly good read. I loved the characters; they were relatable. Sweet and spicy storyline with enough laughs thrown in. I loved that we were spared excessive graphic details in the intimate scenes. I thoroughly enjoyed reading Lily and Will's story, and finished it the same day I started it!

Sleepyturtle118

Ok. Dragged in some places and was super predictable but it is a free book had HEA and no cliffhanger.

Tiggy/Cookie

Someone Like You. I absolutely love English writers ! This is my first time reading this author and most definitely will read her again. Many American writers should read what English writers know about romance. No descriptive sex scenes or dirty words needed to tell a story that holds you captive until the very end and leaves you longing for more. Almost always a good amount of humor with heart tugging moments as well, maybe even a few tears. A wonderful read !

Bellabear2023

🌅🌅🇺🇸🇺🇸. Gm usa 🇺🇸 I’ve got. Feeling that it’s gonna be a wonderful day.

Mind Lab Pro 🎯

Mind Lab Pro boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

Bekahfelly

Enjoyable. Loved Lily and Will and the Windsor/Caribbean setting, could have definitely been a touch sexier though! They had awesome chemistry and a sweet romance

Starryjo

Quirky, fast paced book. Let me say first off, I adored this book. I’m not normally a reader who does online reviews. So many books are so predictable; boy meets girl, have some probs to resolve & end up together. While this book follows this outline, it in no way follows a predictable script. As a avid reader, I really couldn’t put this down. When real life intervened, I couldn’t wait to get back to the book. The most enjoyable read I’ve had in years. Thank you for a wonderfully, believable & quirky tale & oh you’ve gained another devoted fan.

Baby crocodile

Someone like you. Funny sad and funny again liked a lot thank you

JECAus2020

Cute story!. I really enjoyed this read & the characters in it!

Settle15

Quirky romance. A story of normal people with all their flaws, overcoming their problems in life and finding each other. A feel good novel.

Books!Books!Books!

Someone Like You by Tracey Corbett. A wonderful read, funny & engaging! I couldn’t put it down! Brilliantly written! A must-read!

Bexx146

Fantastic!. A wonderful read, thoroughly enjoyed every second of this unputdownable book.

Pollanne

Great. This is a really lovely story

Yrelrevebpom

Someone like you. An amazing story with twists and turns. Endearing story.

🪙 You are *this* close to claiming $10 of Bitcoin!

Discover how specific cryptocurrencies work — and get a bit of each crypto to try out for yourself. Coinbase is the easiest place to buy and sell cryptocurrency. Sign up and get started today.

Tracy Corbett - Someone Like You Comments

5 Books like Someone Like You (Tracy Corbett)

About Author "Tracy Corbett"

Karla Tamburrelli (born 1956) is an American actress and television producer known for her work in the television series The Big Easy. In 1993, she was awarded the Joseph Jefferson Award for Best Lead Actress for "Lost in Yonkers" at the Fox Theatre in Chicago, Illinois. Screen Actors Guild In the late 1990s, Tamburrelli transitioned to being a TV producer. Her first major work behind the camera was for the first annual Screen Actors Guild award, which she produced between 1998 and 2006. Filmography Television series Films Theater References External links Karla Tamburrelli at IMDb.

5 Best Tracy Corbett Books
Popular Free Books
Atomic Habits E-Book Download
Atomic HabitsJames ClearManagement & Leadership2018-10-16
Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Chalice of the Gods E-Book Download
Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Chalice of the GodsRick RiordanAction & Adventure2023-09-26
Hello Beautiful (Oprah's Book Club) E-Book Download
Hello Beautiful (Oprah's Book Club)Ann NapolitanoFamily2023-03-14
The Edge E-Book Download
The EdgeDavid BaldacciMysteries & Thrillers2023-11-14
A Court of Mist and Fury E-Book Download
A Court of Mist and FurySarah J. MaasFantasy2016-05-03
Blog
10 Proven Strategies to Increase Website Traffic and Boost Your Online Presence

Hey there! Are you tired of staring at your website analytics and wishing those numbers would magically increase? Well, you’re in luck! In this article, we’re going to share with you 10 proven strategies to skyrocket your website traffic ...

Is Oberlo free with Shopify?

Oberlo is an app that makes it easier to dropship products on Shopify. It enables users to search through millions of products, add them to their store, and start selling without having to buy in bulk or maintain any inventory. Many people wonder if ...

What is GA4 and what are its benefits for shopify users?

GA4, also known as Google Analytics 4, is the latest iteration of Google’s popular web analytics platform. It was officially launched in October 2020, and it offers a range of new features and benefits for Shopify users. One of the biggest bene...

Is Shopify good for SEO?

Shopify is one of the most popular e-commerce platforms, with over one million active online stores. While Shopify’s focus is primarily on making it easy for businesses to set up an online store and sell products, it’s also important to c...

Is GA4 compatible with Shopify?

Google Analytics 4 (GA4) is a next-generation analytics solution introduced by Google in October 2020. It offers enhanced features, such as a more powerful data model and built-in machine learning capabilities, compared to its predecessor, Universal ...