Trust Me

Trust Me by Isabel Jolie Book Summary

Trusting the boss never felt so good—or so reckless.

Olivia

After my ex-boyfriend betrayed me over a year ago, I didn't think I'd be back in New York City so soon. But my MBA was calling, and I've landed a prestigious internship at a financial services company. I'm ready to start over.

It's the perfect job—until I fall head over heels for the gorgeous guy in my local coffee shop.

He's perfect in all the wrong ways. He makes me feel things I shouldn't after just meeting someone.

Of course he would turn out to be my boss…

Sam

Having a security detail is like a five-o-clock shadow. It's a necessary evil that always appears when it's least convenient, and it never really goes away.

That describes my life since the tabloids caught onto the meteoric rise of my business. Since then, I've been the city's most eligible bachelor. I've even acquired a stalker, the reason for the surveillance and personal escorts.

Then I meet Olivia. She's passionate and irresistible… and an intern at my company.

The possible fallout from pursuing her doesn't bother me. It's putting Olivia through the media gauntlet—and not knowing who to trust—that keeps me up at night.

Trust Me is a standalone billionaire romance with lots of steam, suspense, and a fulfilling HEA.

Fans of Nicole Snow, Kate Canterbury, and Kristen Proby will love this series that spans the globe with steamy romance and a wide range of love stories.

Trust Me is the second in The West Side Series, but is a standalone story and the series does not need to be read in order.

Trust Me by Isabel Jolie Book Reviews

Payoneer 💰5 star

Wondering how you could earn $25 by just signing up? Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up!

- 6 out of 5 stars5 star

Such an amazing romance novel. This is the perfect pace of romance. Never boring, always something new, and always hard to put down once finishing a chapter. I would 100% recommend this book to anyone.

- Nice and warm4 star

The story moved fast, no time wasting. Sweet to read. Characters you’ll love. I recommend it to anyone looking for a sweet book with the right touch of adult romance

- Love it!!!4 star

Wow! Great love story with twist and turns, drama and friendship. Enjoyed this new writer, looking forward to reading more from her!

- Trust Me5 star

The book started out slow, but got interesting. I would have liked to read about their wedding I enjoyed reading it!

- Good story line, needs more development2 star

The writer creates a very compelling storyline, but there are plenty of opportunities for her to build on the connections and draw the reader in that are simply glossed over. Additionally, a lot of the details and descriptions are written out like a checklist of playbook that feels choppy. Don’t tell me about the apartment, show me. Don’t tell me what he did, make me feel it, make me understand how the character is feeling and seeing and experiencing things that isn’t so clinical.

- Good book.4 star

This was a good book but the ending felt rushed. Totally didn’t see it ending that way

- Could not put it dowm5 star

Absolutely loved this book. Read it all in a night. Great twist, I always see it coming but this one surprised me!

- Trust Me5 star

I loved this story! The storyline is great and the characters even better. It’s got thrills and chills, sexy moments, and ones of true love and devotion.

- Trust Me - This book is amazing!5 star

Sam. Oo, Sam. Isabel does such a good job of developing this character. You feel for him and understand why he is the way he is. And you seriously pull for him. You want so badly to see him finally put down his walls and trust and let someone in. And good lord is he sexy in the process! Olivia. Isabel does a fantastic job of developing her character as well. You can relate to her and feel for her. Just like with Sam you are rooting for her so much. Hoping that she will trust herself enough to get what she wants. Together, this book has it all. It is sexy, funny, and suspenseful with fantastic character development. I absolutely loved the first book in this series and Isabel Jolie has done it again. I am so excited to see what is to come with the rest of this series! I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

- Loved5 star

I enjoyed reading this story about Sam the billionaire and the woman he falls for Olivia. These characters are engaging with plenty of chemistry and a well developed the storyline that has some drama and suspense. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

TransferWise 💸5 star

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!

Holly Aslan - Great read3 star

Great book. Unpredictable ending and engaging throughout.

AVWEK - Unputdownable5 star

This book was a surprise. It started out calmly and pleasantly, boy meets girl, girl likes boy and before you know it it is a full blown thriller involving a billionaire, his stalker, his full time security detail and the love of his life. In between all this life happens! I could not put this book down. I read well into the night and then most of today it was that gripping. At no point did I work out the ending which was a huge surprise. I loved it and if you like love stories that become thrillers, then this is a book you will enjoy.

AirBNB 🎁5 star

Get $32 off on your first stay at travels. Claim your $32 Airbnb free credit by clicking here!

Isabel Jolie - Trust Me Comments

About Isabel Jolie Wiki

Isabel Jolie wiki coming soon...
If you want to link to Trust Me book page, please use the codes provided below!
Do you want hide your ip address?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.