One Summer in Italy

One Summer in Italy by Lilly Mirren Book Summary

<b>Reeda Summer is running from a troubled marriage and a truth she can't face.</b><br>
<b></b><br>
When the Summer sisters discover their grandmother's journals after her death, they unlock a mystery that shakes their family to the core. Who is Charlie Jackson? Is he their grandfather? And if so, what happened to him?<br>
<br>
Reeda leaves the Waratah Inn and returns to Sydney, her husband, and her thriving interior design business, only to find her marriage in tatters. She's lost sight of what she wants in life and can't recognise the person she's become.<br>
<br>
Instead of facing her problems, Reeda embarks on a journey to discover more about the grandfather she never knew, leaving her troubles behind her.<br>
<br>
Her search takes her to Italy, where a trail of clues leads her across the country with few answers to satisfy her burning curiosity about the past. And instead of helping her to forget, her pilgrimage reminds her of everything she loves and what she's left behind.<br>
<br>
Under the Italian sky, Reeda discovers that the joy she was searching for was hidden inside her all along. And instead of running from her problems, she embraces the healing she needs to face them.<br>
<b></b><br>
<b>Readers who enjoy Inglath Cooper, Rhys Bowen, Lisa Wingate, Debbie Macomber, and Lauren K. Denton will love taking this healing journey through delightful Italy.</b>

One Summer in Italy by Lilly Mirren Book Reviews

Payoneer 💰5 star

Wondering how you could earn $25 by just signing up? Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up!

TransferWise 💸5 star

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!

AirBNB 🎁5 star

Get $32 off on your first stay at travels. Claim your $32 Airbnb free credit by clicking here!

Lilly Mirren - One Summer in Italy Comments

About Lilly Mirren Wiki

Lilly Mirren wiki coming soon...
If you want to link to One Summer in Italy book page, please use the codes provided below!
L
C
Do you want hide your ip address?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.