Three Weeks to Wed

Three Weeks to Wed by Ella Quinn Book Summary

The USA Today bestselling author gives readers “a delightfully heartwarming escape into the sparkling world of the Regency. Ella Quinn weaves magic” (Cathy Maxwell, New York Times bestselling author).
 
Meet the soon-to-be Earl and Countess of Worthington in the first book in a dazzling series . . .

Lady Grace Carpenter is ready to seize the day—or rather, the night—with the most compelling man she’s ever known. Marriage would mean losing guardianship of her beloved siblings, and surely no sane gentleman will take on seven children not his own. But if she can have one anonymous tryst with Mattheus, Earl of Worthington, Grace will be content to live out the rest of her life as a spinster. 

Matt had almost given up hope of finding a wife who could engage his mind as well as his body. And now this sensual, intelligent woman is offering herself to him. What could be more perfect? Except that after one wanton night, the mysterious Grace refuses to have anything to do with him. Amid the distractions of the Season he must convince her, one delicious encounter at a time, that no obstacle—or family—is too much for a man who’s discovered his heart’s desire . . .

Praise for the Worthingtons series
 
“A classic Regency romp! Perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes.”—Caroline Linden, USA Today bestselling author
 
“The happy and chaotic family life that takes place around the edges of the love story is what makes this novel so delightful. A fun read.”—Kirkus Reviews
 
“A refreshing take on historical-romance conventions.”—Booklist

Three Weeks to Wed by Ella Quinn Book Reviews

Payoneer 💰 5 star

Wondering how you could earn $25 by just signing up? Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up!

Love

What a wonderful story with great twists and turns

A good read although I some times got mixed up in distinguishing the numerous characters. I loved Matt and how he willingly took on the brood for the woman he loved.

TransferWise 💸 5 star

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 120 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!

Mind Lab Pro 🎯 5 star

Mind Lab Pro boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

Ella Quinn - Three Weeks to Wed Comments

About Ella Quinn Wiki

Birds of Prey (and the Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn), also known as Harley Quinn: Birds of Prey or simply Birds of Prey, is a 2020 American superhero film based on the DC Comics team, the Birds of Prey. Produced by Warner Bros. Pictures, LuckyChap Entertainment, Clubhouse Pictures, and Kroll & Co. Entertainment, and distributed by Warner Bros. Pictures, it is the eighth installment in the DC Extended Universe (DCEU), and serves as a spin-off and sequel to Suicide Squad (2016). It was directed by Cathy Yan and written by Christina Hodson, and stars Margot Robbie, Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Jurnee Smollett-Bell, Rosie Perez, Chris Messina, Ella Jay Basco, Ali Wong, and Ewan McGregor. The film follows Harley Quinn, who, after breaking up with the Joker, is threatened by Gotham City crime lord Roman Sionis, and joins forces with Helena Bertinelli, Dinah Lance and Renee Montoya (who go on to form the Birds of Prey) to save Cassandra Cain. Robbie, who also served as prod...

If you want to link to Three Weeks to Wed book page, please use the codes provided below!
L
C
Do you want hide your ip address?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.