The Druid Series Complete Mega Boxed Set 1-6: Reverse Harem ..

The Druid Series Complete Mega Boxed Set 1-6: Reverse Harem Vampire Romance Thriller by Marata Eros Book Summary

Save 30% over individual purchase!
The Complete Series! 1400 pages of DRUID!
Readers: "It's super freaking hot!"
"I loved this book and will read it again."
"I couldn't put it down..."
"Would recommend to all 50 shades readers."

From NY Times bestseller Marata Eros and for fans of The Black Dagger Brotherhood and Twilight comes a controversial tale of alpha vampire warriors who do not sparkle, claiming what is theirs for the survival of the species.

A 6-book collection featuring controversial and daringly different dark reverse harem romance. Alpha vampires and female Druids, who possess witch's blood, come together in a cauldron of twelve volumes of decadent, non-vanilla dark paranormal romance.

Included stories:
Druid 1 - Reapers, Bled & Harvest: 4.1 (at Google Play)
Druid 2 - Sow, Seed, & Plow: 4.5
Druid 3 - Thresher & Exotic: 4.5
Druid 4 - The Druid Breeders: 4.5
Druid 5 - Baird: 4.2
Druid 6 - Seraphina & Titus: 4.2

Average star rating: 4.3

Druid 1-6 is a mega compilation with 292k words and app. 1400 paperback pages.

The Druid Series Complete Mega Boxed Set 1-6: Reverse Harem Vampire Romance Thriller by Marata Eros Book Reviews

Payoneer 💰5 star

Wondering how you could earn $25 by just signing up? Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up!

TransferWise 💸5 star

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!

AirBNB 🎁5 star

Get $65 off on your first stay at travels. Claim your 65 USD Airbnb free credit by clicking here!

Marata Eros - The Druid Series Complete Mega Boxed Set 1-6: Reverse Harem Vampire Romance Thriller Comments

About Marata Eros Wiki

The LPU Pirates are the athletic teams that represent the Lyceum of the Philippines University and plays in the National Collegiate Athletic Association (Philippines), the oldest athletic association in the Philippines. Lyceum has fifteen collegiate men's varsity teams that participate in fifteen sporting events of the National Collegiate Athletic Association (Philippines), its mother league. They are popularly known as the "Pirata ng Intramuros". The women's varsity team is called the Lady Pirates, which plays in the Premier Volleyball League (PVL) while the high school varsity basketball team is from the Cavite Campus' International High School which is called the Junior Pirates. The unive...

If you want to link to The Druid Series Complete Mega Boxed Set 1-6: Reverse Harem Vampire Romance Thriller book page, please use the codes provided below!
L
C
Do you want hide your ip address?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.