What Happens in New York by Kristina Adams

What Happens in New York by Kristina Adams Book Summary

BOOK SCORE
4
TOTAL RATINGS
122
BOOK PRICE
Free

Fame. Fashion. Friendship.

Hollie can't catch a break. She's broke, she's back living with her family, and her career prospects are precisely zero. So when the chance arises for her and her best friend to escape to New York, well, she can hardly say no, can she?

Little does she realise the charming stunt performer she just met is about to introduce her to Hollywood royalty. But are the Hollywood elite really who they claim to be, or is there more to their stories than they let on?

For fans of Beth O'Leary, Sophie Kinsella, or Marian Keyes, this is a romantic comedy featuring found family and true love. It's very sweary. Happy reading!

What Happens in New York Book Details

Book Name What Happens in New York
Genre Contemporary
Author Kristina Adams
Published 26 May 2016, Thursday
Price Free
E-Book Size 298.12 KB

What Happens in New York by Kristina Adams Book Reviews

Free International Money Transfer 💸

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 120 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!

Vargz94

A good easy read, perfect for poolside!. One of those books you pick up to read a chapter and the next thing you know it’s 3am lol

Puppy Girl Shayna

It was Amazing!. Everything in this book made sense,it was delightful. I could not stop reading.This book only took me a day to read. If you love any kind of book, I would definitely recommended this book for you.

Old bitty#1

What happens in New York. I could not put it down I loved the characters and the plot was awesome Started reading the author on a whim and I can’t wait to finish the series and start on the other set that has the sub characters I would love to see this series on screen and I don’t say that very often but with the right people portraying the characters

Kayle9

First book of the series is good. Stop there.. Having read the first book, and found it charming, I proceeded to buy and read the whole series. Learn from my mistake: read the first book and then resist the urge to read more of the series. The writing gets rougher, the plot holes get larger, and the characters get whinier. Everyone by the end of the series is in therapy. So enjoy this first novel in the series, and then dream up your own continuation.

Busymomof3&booklover

Great Beach Read. Easy to read, engaging and cute storyline. Definitely will continue the series as it’s a great beach read option.

Mind Lab Pro 🎯

Mind Lab Pro boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

Cranky cow

Absolutely loved it!. All I can say is that it’s an excellent story! Highly entertaining from beginning to end. I absolutely loved it! I can’t wait to read more in this series.

Tez823AU

Totally Corny fantastical page turner. The storyline couldn’t be more Disney if it tried. Nevertheless Kristina manages to keep the reader along for the ride and frankly I struggled to put this book down against all my good literary sense. I’ve even purchased the 2nd book to see where the ride takes our characters! Thank you for an entertaining read.

Richjeff3934

Bit of fun in New York. Easy read, bit of fun, light entertainment. Feel good book that makes you feel we are all human! Nice to relate to NYC , which I have visited briefly, so can visualise where they were.....especially in these times of no travelling! I will probably read another one of the books in this ‘series’ in the future.

Mollie 1985

Really enjoyed!. Downloaded this book for something lighthearted to sit and read in the sun, enjoyed it so much, ended up getting the whole set. Really enjoyed them all, only a small complaint, they seem to finish very abruptly, but will still download more, if any new ones come out

Raveyp

A good find. I really enjoyed this book, it has everything. I laughed, I cried & I loved following Hollie & fayth’s adventures! I’ve definitely found a new favourite author.

Nanbolton

Brilliant read. Really enjoyable reading.. Love the fat pace the book moves.. Ideal holiday reading in the sunshine

Mrshoweller

Fun read. This kind of book it right up my alley, a bit of romance a bit of adventure! As an American living in the UK it’s great juxtaposition. Just bought what happens in London and I can’t wait to see what happens next x

Polfozz

Great Book. I loved this book, it was different, I didn’t want to stop reading it. Hopefully I’ll get to read the rest.

HannahRose2212

Loved it! Couldn’t put it down!. Absolutely loved the characters and the story line kept me to interested, Hollie and Astin were definitely my favourites! Sometimes romcoms can get boring in places but this one didn’t and always had something going on!

Addicted and Retired

Loved this book. The characters feel real. Kristina takes you through their pains and joys. I got a feeling of anything is possible. Life does give us breaks, take a chance, don’t be afraid to make a change. You don’t know what’s around the corner.

Conklin,s Blueprints

Visiting new york. Enjoy reading this book

🪙 You are *this* close to claiming $10 of Bitcoin!

Discover how specific cryptocurrencies work — and get a bit of each crypto to try out for yourself. Coinbase is the easiest place to buy and sell cryptocurrency. Sign up and get started today.

Kristina Adams - What Happens in New York Comments

5 Books like What Happens in New York (Kristina Adams)

About Author "Kristina Adams"

Maud Adams (born Maud Solveig Christina Wikström; 12 February 1945) is a Swedish actress and model, known for her roles as two different Bond girls, first in The Man with the Golden Gun (1974) and then as the title character in Octopussy (1983), as well as making many other appearances in both films and television including The Christian Licorice Store (1971), Rollerball (1975), Killer Force (1976), Merciless Man (1976), Hell Hunters (1986) and The Kill Reflex (1989). Early life Adams was born as Maud Solveig Christina Wikström in Luleå, Sweden, the daughter of Thyra, a government tax inspector, and Gustav Wikström, a comptroller. She is fluent in five languages, and at one time wanted to work as an interpreter. She was discovered in 1963 in a shop by a photographer who asked to take her picture, which he then submitted to the Miss Sweden contest arranged by the magazine Allers; from there her modeling career took off. Career Adams moved to Paris and later to New York City to wo....

5 Best Kristina Adams Books
Popular Free Books
Alex Cross Must Die E-Book Download
Alex Cross Must DieJames PattersonMysteries & Thrillers2023-11-20
Unnatural Death E-Book Download
Unnatural DeathPatricia CornwellMysteries & Thrillers2023-11-28
Released E-Book Download
ReleasedGypsy-Rose Blanchard, Melissa Moore & Michele MatriscianiTrue Crime2024-01-09
Verity E-Book Download
VerityColleen HooverMysteries & Thrillers2021-10-05
The Heaven & Earth Grocery Store E-Book Download
The Heaven & Earth Grocery StoreJames McBrideHistorical2023-08-08
Blog
How do I set up GA4 e-commerce tracking on Shopify?

Google Analytics 4 (GA4) is the latest version of Google Analytics and provides a comprehensive suite of measurement tools for businesses. One important feature of GA4 is its e-commerce tracking capability, which allows businesses to track the perfor...

Is it worth buying a prebuilt Shopify store?

For those looking to launch a successful ecommerce store quickly and with minimal effort, buying a prebuilt Shopify store can be an attractive option. But is it worth it? In this article, we’ll look at the pros and cons of purchasing an existin...

Is Oberlo free with Shopify?

Oberlo is an app that makes it easier to dropship products on Shopify. It enables users to search through millions of products, add them to their store, and start selling without having to buy in bulk or maintain any inventory. Many people wonder if ...

Does Google Analytics work with Shopify?

Google Analytics is a powerful tool for businesses to measure the performance of their online presence and make data-driven decisions. It provides a wealth of data and insights on website traffic, user behavior, and conversions, allowing businesses t...

What changes or updates do you hope to see in GA4

Google Analytics 4 (GA4) is the latest version of Google’s web analytics platform, designed to provide marketers and business owners with a more robust and sophisticated way to track their website’s performance. Since its launch in 2020, ...