Kingdoms of Sand: Books 1-3

Kingdoms of Sand: Books 1-3 by Daniel Arenson Book Summary

Game of Thrones meets Spartacus in an epic saga of sand and splendor. This bundle contains the first three novels of Kingdoms of Sand, a fantasy series from a USA Today bestselling author. That's over 1,000 pages of battles, intrigue, and magic.

Sweeping from snowy forests to cruel deserts, from bazaars of wonder to fields of war, here is a tale of legionaries and lepers, priests and paupers, kings and crows. Here a girl travels across endless dunes, seeking magic; a cruel prince struggles to claim a bloodstained throne; and a young soldier fights to hold back an overwhelming host. The fate of all civilization stands upon a knife's edge, for under the storm of war, even the greatest nations are but kingdoms of sand.

Kingdoms of Sand: Books 1-3 by Daniel Arenson Book Reviews

Payoneer đź’° 5 star

Wondering how you could earn $25 by just signing up? Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up!

TransferWise đź’¸ 5 star

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 120 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!

Mind Lab Pro 🎯 5 star

Mind Lab Pro boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

Daniel Arenson - Kingdoms of Sand: Books 1-3 Comments

About Daniel Arenson Wiki

Morgan Rice is a self-published author of fantasy and sci-fi novels, who in 2011 stated she had no interest in pursuing traditional publishing for her young adult novels.In 2013, the first three books of her Sorcerer's Ring series were among the best-selling books on A Quest of Heroes ranked 11th, A March of Kings rank 14th, and A Feast of Dragons (actually A Fate of Dragons) 27th in the kids/teens/young-adults category.In 2015, A Quest of Heroes was included in the Fierce box set of high fantasy reads.In February 2016, four of her books were among the top 20 highest-selling American iBooks in the Sci-Fi/Fantasy categories. In April, Rise of the Valiant rose to sixth-highest and dropped to the 20th-highest in May.For some of her book series, Rice gives the first out for free. Selected works Of Crowns and Glory series There are eight books in the series: Slave, Warrior, Queen (free) Rogue, Prisoner, Princess Knight, Heir, Prince Rebel, Pawn, King Soldier, Brother, Sorcerer....

â—Ź If you want to link to Kingdoms of Sand: Books 1-3 book page, please use the codes provided below!
Do you want hide your ip address?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.