Sisters (Sun Valley Series, Book 1)

Sisters (Sun Valley Series, Book 1) by Kellie Coates Gilbert Book Summary

Set in America’s original ski resort, Sun Valley, Idaho—SISTERS offers a thought-provoking look at three women . . . and the choices they make when they realize their lives aren’t exactly what they expected. 

Karyn Macadam is starting over after losing her husband to a skiing accident. A chance encounter with a backcountry pilot might be this young widow’s one shot at a new beginning, but only if she can let go of the past.

Leigh Ann Blackburn is the perfect wife, until her husband grows more distant and she believes the worst. An outrageous plan to save her marriage turns the situation on its head and she soon learns not everything is as it seems.

Joie Abbott, who always finds a way to mess up her life, has done it yet again. This time a bitter betrayal threatens to expose a heartache she desperately wants to keep secret, especially from her family.

Through romance and heartbreak, laughter and tears . . . life is always better with your sisters at your side.

Sisters (Sun Valley Series, Book 1) by Kellie Coates Gilbert Book Reviews

Payoneer 💰 5 star

Wondering how you could earn $25 by just signing up? Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up!

Great storyline and glad I read this one.

Good love stories in this book. Nice ending with a promise of the next one.

Loved it going to read the next one

The author goes into such detail! Very well written. Good story line.

Complex characters and interesting family dynamics. Couldn’t put it down.



I loved the three sisters. Their love for each other, their lives and their troubles. Great romance but also a great book to share with your sisters.

This very realistic book about the relationships between two sisters was entertaining and enjoyable!

Loved it. I felt like I was there with them.

I enjoyed this book immensely

It was interesting but I didn’t get invested in the characters as they were too one dimensional. Their drama didn’t engage me like it could have. Thanks for setting the stage in the Sawtooth Mtns.

Great book. I’d recommend it to anyone liking romance and family.

3 sisters with 3 personalities but all close Each with their own story but all woven together

WARNING! After reading this book, you will want to read the whole Sun Valley Series. Kelly Coates Gilbert is a master storyteller, pulling the readers into the story through life experiences and relatable relationships. If you have a sister, this book is a must read. It truly connects to the belief that people’s lives are formed by the choices they make everyday. In addition, it emphasizes the meaning of unconditional love and acceptance. I recommend that this book be read.

TransferWise 💸 5 star

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 120 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!

Mind Lab Pro 🎯 5 star

Mind Lab Pro boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

Kellie Coates Gilbert - Sisters (Sun Valley Series, Book 1) Comments

About Kellie Coates Gilbert Wiki

Fife ( FYFE, Scottish English: [fɐi̯f]; Scottish Gaelic: Fìobha, IPA: [fiːvə]; Scots: Fife) is a council area, historic county, registration county and lieutenancy area of Scotland. It is situated between the Firth of Tay and the Firth of Forth, with inland boundaries with Perth and Kinross (i.e. the historic counties of Perthshire and Kinross-shire) and Clackmannanshire. By custom it is widely held to have been one of the major Pictish kingdoms, known as Fib, and is still commonly known as the Kingdom of Fife within Scotland. A person from Fife is known as a Fifer. In older documents the county was very occasionally known by the anglicisation Fifeshire. Fife is Scotland's third largest local authority area by population. It has a resident population of just under 367,000, over a third of whom live in the three principal settlements, Dunfermline, Kirkcaldy and Glenrothes. The historic town of St Andrews is located on the northeast coast of Fife. It is well known for the University ....

If you want to link to Sisters (Sun Valley Series, Book 1) book page, please use the codes provided below!
Do you want hide your ip address?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.